Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tuttle-Click Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

134 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
125
4 star
9
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Premium service as soon as you drive up the service bay. Kudos to efforts to support healthcare workers. Your kindness and branding will be remembered - Judith RN
Nino Villongco
2020-04-23
Great experience and customer service from Marta Sullivan, J.R. and Christian in Finance. Marta was very responsive from my initial inquiry into a new car through the final purchase. Marta and J.R. really tried to find a model with the options I preferred, in a timely manner. Christian was very thorough in explaining my options and getting me out the door as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend them, and go back to them for any future purchases. Keep up the great work. Thanks and make i... More
A Google User
2020-07-21
I've purchased four Mazdas here, two within the last two years. I've also helped five more for family and friends. Christian and J.R. have always been easy to deal with. The new remodel is great too.
A Google User
2020-07-06
By far the easiest buying experience I've ever had. Welcoming environment, patient and helpful staff, and very competitive prices. I would gladly pay a little more to work with this dealership again.
A Google User
2017-10-03
Everyone is so thoughtful, friendly, and accommodating. I really enjoy every interaction with the staff at Tuttle-Click Mazda Irvine from sales, service, and collision repair. The service department does great work with genuine parts at very competitive prices. I am so pleased I found this dealership.
A Google User
2019-09-26
Great service and free rental car. All I pay is gas! Fair maintenance prices, as well. Was finished early too.
A Google User
2020-09-08
Service was awesome! Our Sales Associate, Jose Martinez walked through all the details of the cars functions and “bells and whistles.” Very friendly and informative. Working with Mo in financing was super efficient and helpful. Definitely would come back again!
Jacqueline Barretto
2020-08-07
This service department is the best I've ever worked with! They have such great people, they always remember who I am, their prices are fair and their service is excellent! I highly recommend Tuttle-Click Mazda!
Karen Morris
2020-06-29
Appreciate their opening business during Coronavirus crisis. Scheduling is easy without hassle. Staffs were very friendly and professional. The maintenance job was done excellent and fast.
George Lee
2020-04-16
My Miata was is horrible shape I was unable to start it and the previous mechanic I used made my car in worse shape then when I gave it to him. I called and spoke to Travis on the phone and explained my situation and the shape my Miata was currently in. He suggested I have it towed over to his shop so they can see what exactly the problems are with my car. I did that he had a plan for me with my small budget I had to get my car running and explained to me what needed to be done and the cost whe... More
Mary Guenther
2020-09-24